Namaste!

There are so many wondrous thoughts bursting forth already aching to be told. Yet I’ll hold my leashes for the moment and establish my hold here at this brand new little corner of the world wide web.

Here goes the little story of how this began. It was neath a twilit sky that the seed for this blog sprouted like all the other wondrous thoughts that are born. The Beginning.

So, why ictuate about the twilight? Well, the splendid azure of the sky at twilight, according to this dreamy writer, is the most special time of the day. The hour of transition is a marvelous one to observe for new dimensions of the mundane come to light.

However unearthly affairs may be at day or at night it is under the mystical garb of the twilight that resolutions arise. I use this metaphor for my blog, for it is to carry the thoughts of the mind that arise in its hour of twilight.

About the writer:

I live to write and hopefully someday I can write to live. I often listen and more often want to say something. I believe that discoveries and ironies are a way of life. But neath it all, I suppose, the twilight of my mind has so far inferred only humor. Pure cosmic humor.

I intend to share these delectable little gallimaufry of thoughts with all you wonderful readers out there. And another thing. When I am not foraging my neurons I read to feed them. And mind you, they are very hungry little things. So I end up spending a lot of my time for their nutrition. So you can also expect to hear about the books and any other form of the written word quite often.

So, there! It’s all established now…

4 comments

Leave a Reply

